Pleasure Album Cover
Apr 28, 2017

Feist’s first album in six years reflects on secrets and shame, loneliness and tenderness, care and fatigue and is at it’s core a study on self-awareness. As the fourth full-length from the Canadian singer/songwriter, Pleasure builds off the warm naturalism of the Polaris Prize-winning Metals and emerges as Feist’s most formally defiant and expansive work so far. And while each album marks a departure from the next, Pleasure finds the 4-time grammy nominee again showing the extraordinary depth of her artistry.

Track Listing: Stream | Download
CD | Vinyl | Deluxe

  • Pleasure
  • I Wish I didn't Miss You
  • Get Not High, Get Now Low
  • Lost Dreams
  • Any Party
  • A Man Is Not His Song
  • The Wind
  • Century
  • Baby Be Simple
  • I'm Not Running Away
  • Young Up